JOYTECH PS2 PC CONVERTOR DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Anyway, after installing Pro Evo on Vista i come to the settings and try to set up Player 1 controller and it gives me no options from the drop down menu to select my PS2 controller. I found it on consolesource. Windows 10, Windows 8. Having trouble finding the right driver? Do you already have an account?

Uploader: Yozshukus
Date Added: 16 June 2011
File Size: 14.14 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 41681
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Joytech Ps2 Pc Convertor Driver | url details |

Removable Drive File Size: Oct 10, at 2: We employ a team from around the world. If a language option is given, select your language. The best imitation of the PS2 controller is the Gravis Gamepad. Disconnect the device from your computer. I had one of the play. Convertog cause maybe the driver,try uninstalling the driver for the USB converter and reinstall with the CD that came with it.

You might like it better, I did. Thanks, but I think this is a driver issue.

Joytech PS2 to USB Adapter Drivers Download

New other see details. Anyway, after installing Pro Evo on Vista i come to the settings and try to set up Player 1 controller and it gives me no options from the drop down menu to select my PS2 controller.

Input Devices mouse, etc. I can see the adaptor in control panel, but it will not display either of the controllers plugged into it. Not all hardware is guaranteed to run perfect in Vista.

Oct 23, Messages: May 26, at 8: This easy to use SplitFish innovation adds a whole new layer of action to your game play. Jan 5, Messages: Apr 9, Messages: I had quite a time extracting this from the floppy it shipped with, and so I thought if anyone else had problems with it they could download it from here.

Buy Sony PlayStation 2 Video Game Controller Adapters | eBay

I am very intrested in buying the play. Please tell me more, really want to know.

There seems to be a problem completing the request at present. Controller Adapter Filter applied. RazorOct 10, cobvertor Try the Automatic Driver Update Utilityor you can request a driver and we will find it for you. Jul 23, Messages: Your nickname or email address: I have a possible fix… Let me know if it works.

Oct 9, at 1: I received mine in black rather than the transparent blue that may be shown. Simply clip the Motion FX onto your Sony Dual Shock joyteh controller and experience motion controlled action by moving your controller. Thanks mate, will look into the Xbox Controller Thanks again. Apr 28, at 6: Visit our Driver Support Page for helpful step-by-step videos.

Hi Nush an answer hopefully to the problem your having.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started